The Witcher 2

Dear Gamer,

Congratulations! You convinced us that you should be the one to review The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings Enhanced Edition! A copy of our game is already heading your way and you should receive it soon. We really want to hear what you think about our game – so we would appreciate if you published your review and spread the word among your friends using your own social media channels. Your opinion matters as the opinion of your colleagues, so encourage them to comment on what we think is one of the best RPGs for the Xbox 360.

Have fun!

;

Voici le message que j’ai recu de CDProject, auteur de « The Witcher »et « The Witcher 2″, deux RPG sur pc. L’histoire est basée sur les romans d »Andrzej Sapkowski et concerne Geralt de Riv, un sorceleur qui a comme spécialité de chasser des créatures qui dérangent.

Le premier volet sur PC était vraiment étonnant, le deuxième encore mieux.

Je vous rapporterai mon test de la version Xbox360 quand j’aurai reçu le dvd du jeu.

En attendant:

2 commentaires sur « The Witcher 2 »

  1. En même temps, je l’ai pas encore reçu. Et puis celui-la, j’ai du le demander. Quand j’aurai 100.000 vues par mois, je pense que je ne devrai plus le faire ^^

Laisser un commentaire

